OR

joinnow
  1. Member Login

Not a Member?

joinnow
Listen @ 7:15am, 10:50am, 12:50pm, or 3:50pm for Instant Win Cash and Prizes!

Apps

Download 91.7 Coast FM on mobile and listen to your favourite station on the go!

Hosts

jerry

Jerry Steen

Coast Mornings

Email: jsteen@917coastfm.com
Phone: 250.754.9170

    liz

    Liz McKinney

    Coast @ Work

    Email: liz@1039thejuice.com
    Phone: 250.754.9170

      matt

      Matt Morris

      Coast Drive

      Email: mmorris@917coastfm.com
      Phone: 250.754.9170

        sean

        Sean Eckford

        News Director/Morning Anchor

        Email: seckford@917coastfm.com
        Sunshine Coast Newsroom: 604.741.9171

          hilary

          Hilary Eastmure

          Afternoon Anchor/Reporter

          Email: heastmure@917coastfm.com
          Nanaimo Newsroom: 250.591.6301

            markbl

            Mark Brezer

            Coast Weekends

            Email: mbrezer@917coastfm.com
            Phone: 250.754.9170